Congratulations to our winners!

Growth and Innovation
Jeremy Dixon, Martha Dixon & Bobby Mayappo
Bedabin Gas Station, Waswanipi

Youth Entrepreneur

Shawn Neeposh
S & S Office Depot, Mistissini

Business Partnership

Newco Rupert Construction

Woman Entrepreneur

Sarah Moar
Pash Moar Pizza, Chisasibi

Sustainable Development

Lindy & Shelly Spencer
Lindsay’s Catering, Eastmain

Economic Developer of the Year

Sidney Orr
Whapmagoostui Economic Development Officer

Natural Resource

Waska Resources, Waskaganish

Entrepreneur of the Year

Calvin Blacksmith
Cree Sports & Outdoors, Mistissini


Mark Wadden, President
Tawich Construction Inc., Wemindji

Business Award of Excellence

John Coon
RJC Equipment Reg’d/Landscaping, Mistissini

Service Industry

George E. Pachano
Pachano Auto & Repair Services, Chisasibi

Photo Gallery